Summing up

new-books-floor-5
The Kindle editions of my one non-fiction and seven fiction books in various genres are currently £2.25 or equivalent currencies on Amazon. Kindle editions of my books are free to Kindle Unlimited subscribers. I regularly advertise free Kindle offers for each of my books, plus run Goodreads Giveaways of paperback editions. My eight books are also available worldwide on Amazon in paperback at reasonable prices. Her demonic Angel and The Hostile also have audiobook versions on Audible, Amazon and iTunes.
I’m currently writing the sequel to The Hostile and bursting with ideas for future books. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on my publications. Here’s the link to my Amazon author page: http://amzn.to/2b96qaj.
To find out more about me and my books or if you fancy reading my blog, reviews and book excerpts, here’s my website’s link: http://joymutter.com.
Leave a Reply

