The paperback edition of Holiday for The Hostile went live on Amazon today!

 

front-cover-holiday-for-the-hostile-newI’m so excited to have just ordered the first paperback copy (£5.95) of my brand spanking new book, Holiday for The Hostile, second book of The Hostile series. It’s my ninth book, but the excitement is as great as it was in July 2015 when I published my first book. Holiday for The Hostile is probably even stranger than the first book. There’s certainly more horror, so it’s not for the faint-hearted. I seem to have added horror to the list of genres I write in. The Kindle edition (£0.99) should go live on Amazon any day. I pressed the ‘Publish’ button this morning.

I’ve been told Holiday for The Hostile is even better and more thrilling than book one, The Hostile. My mission, should I agree to accept it, is to ensure book three is even more exciting than the first two. No pressure.

Here is the link to the paperback edition  http://amzn.to/2fUQIoc

Serena, plus her unusual friend and partner in crime, Tile X, reluctantly find themselves suffering a family holiday at her eccentric grandfather’s hovel in Ireland. Who will escape intact from their dramatic holiday from Hell? A gripping paranormal thriller with a splash of horror.

Leave a Reply

