A Christmas pressie from me to you

As the festive season is approaching like a bat out of Hell, I’m feeling even more generous than usual. Until 31st January 2017, Kindle editions of all my books are reduced to £0.99 or equivalent currencies on Amazon. They are always free to Kindle Unlimited subscribers. The paperback versions of my nine books won’t break the bank either. On 1st February 2017, my Kindles prices will return to £2.25. If you enjoy audiobooks, two of my books, The Hostile and Her demonic Angel, are available on Amazon, Audible and iTunes as audiobooks.

Here’s the link to my Amazon author page: http://amzn.to/2b96qaj.

To find out more about me and my books or if you fancy reading my blog, reviews and book excerpts, here’s my website’s link: http://joymutter.com.

Look at what’s laying under the Christmas tree for you! You lucky people.

books-9-floor-pdf-page-001

Leave a Reply

