Book 10 is almost here

I uploaded the MOBI and pdf files of my new book, THE HOSTILE GAME onto my Facebook Hostile Series Launch Team page today.  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1694776034176904/

If anyone would like to join the other valued members of my Launch Team for The Hostile Game, the third paranormal thriller in The Hostile series, please just ask. I’d be thrilled to have you on board. My new book can be read as a standalone, but the MOBI and pdf files for the first two published books are also in the Files section on the Hostile series Launch Team page if you also want to read those. Book one in the series is called The Hostile, and the second book is Holiday for The Hostile.
I have been a member of five or six launch teams on Facebook and fully recognise their worth. I aim to publish The Hostile Game on Amazon in Kindle and paperback by the end of April after I’ve received feedback from my wonderful launch team members. It’ll be the 10th book I’ve written, designed and published in ten years.
Leave a Reply

