Started to write book eleven today

Even though The Hostile Game, book three in The Hostile series,  won’t be published on Amazon until the end of April 2017, I’m feeling so inspired, today I started to write book four in The Hostile paranormal thriller series. It’ll be my eleventh book since 2007. I don’t have a title for it yet, but it’ll come to me in time.

I could publish The Hostile Game in Kindle and paperback on Amazon now as it is finished and edited, but I want to wait for my Facebook Launch Team to give me their valuable feedback about the latest book. My Launch Team members were wonderfully helpful and supportive when I was working towards publishing Holiday for The Hostile in December 2016. They gave this second book in the series a real boost when it hit Amazon, and I’m hopeful the same will happen when I publish book three, The Hostile Game in Kindle and paperback on Amazon. It is written and edited, but I want to wait for my Facebook Launch Team to give me their valuable feedback about the latest book. My Launch team members were wonderfully helpful and supportive when I was working towards publishing Holiday for The Hostile in December 2016. They gave this second book in the series a real boost when it hit Amazon, and I’m hopeful the same will happen for book three, The Hostile Game.

Now it’s back to writing the fourth book in The Hostile series, title as yet unknown. Who’d have thought all these books would have flowed after I spotted an unusual object in my house? All it took was a ton of imagination and the urge to tell a strange story to anyone who would listen.

Leave a Reply

