The excitement is mounting

As my daughter and her husband recover from yesterday’s long flight to Delhi, then Kathmandu, in preparation for the start of their epic honeymoon trek to the base camp of Mount Everest, I’m designing the back cover for the paperback edition of The Hostile Game. I’ll then be carrying on with writing book four. Could our lives be any more different?

Here is my first design for the back cover of the paperback edition. Any thoughts?

Terry, John, and Robert in my Facebook launch team for The Hostile series have now read this latest book and given me valuable feedback. Zoe has reached chapter 20. Their reaction has been extremely positive and encouraging, to put it mildly. I can’t wait to publish The Hostile Game but I’ll hold off until the end of this month when I’ll be offering the Kindle for free on Amazon for a couple of days. The excitement is definitely mounting.

Leave a Reply

